What do you do to get outside your comfort zone?

--

What do you do to get outside your comfort zone and stretch yourself? For me, I try and do one TEDx each year. Watch me explain below why I do this with the stage from TEDxODED (Welsh Government) in the background.

Back in 2014, I performed my 1st TEDx talk. Even though I had delivered nearly 300 public presentations by this stage, I was still petrified. I realised that TEDx takes me out of my comfort zone, in a healthy and challenging way.

I think to maintain our resilience in our business and personal lives, we all need to do something that really challenges us and gets the adrenaline flowing/

What do you do to get outside your comfort zone?

[arve url=”https://vimeo.com/267903680" /]

--

--

Andrew Grill - The Actionable Futurist®

The Actionable Futurist®. Former Global Managing Partner @ IBM. Proud Dad. TEDx & International Keynote Speaker. Aussie in London.